Please click on the air district you are interested in to view their webpage for any current air quality advisories.

California Air Districts

Counties Covered

Amador County APCD

Amador County

Antelope Valley AQMD 

Eastern Los Angeles County

Bay Area AQMD 

San Francisco Bay: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, southwestern Solano, and southern Sonoma counties

Butte County AQMD

Butte County

Calaveras County APCD

Calaveras County

Colusa County APCD

Colusa County

Eastern Kern County APCD

Eastern Kern County

El Dorado County AQMD

El Dorado County

Feather River AQMD

Sutter and Yuba counties

Glenn County APCD

Glenn County

Great Basin Unified APCD

Alpine, Mono and Inyo counties

Imperial County APCD 

Imperial County

Lake County AQMD

Lake County

Lassen County APCD

Lassen County

Mariposa County APCD

Mariposa County

Mendocino County AQMD 

Mendocino County

Modoc County APCD

Modoc County

Mojave Desert AQMD

San Bernardino County’s High Desert and Riverside County’s Palo Verde Valley

Monterey Bay ARD

Monterey, San Benito, and Santa Cruz counties

North Coast Unified AQMD

Humboldt, Del Norte and Trinity counties

Northern Sierra AQMD 

Nevada, Sierra and Plumas counties

Northern Sonoma County APCD

Northern Sonoma County

Placer County APCD

Placer County

Sacramento Metropolitan AQMD

Sacramento County

San Diego County APCD 

San Diego County

San Joaquin Valley APCD

San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Merced, Madera, Fresno, Kings, Tulare and the San Joaquin Valley Air Basin portion of Kern counties

San Luis Obispo County APCD

San Luis Obispo County

Santa Barbara County APCD

Santa Barbara County

Shasta County AQMD 

Shasta County

Siskiyou County APCD

Siskiyou County

South Coast AQMD

Large areas of Los Angeles, Orange County, Riverside and San Bernardino counties, including the Coachella Valley

Tehama County APCD 

Tehama County

Tuolumne County APCD 

Tuolumne County

Ventura County APCD

Ventura County

Yolo-Solano AQMD

Yolo County and the northeast portion of Solano County, including Vacaville, Dixon and Rio Vista

No comments:

Post a Comment